1 disponibles

SKU: 093624938507 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


1973 Live Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Guest Artists David Crosby & Graham Nash!

Neil Young’s first live album, released in 1973, consisted of previously unreleased material and was recorded with The Stray Gators during the tour following the 1972 release of Harvest.

The album cover photo was taken by Joel Bernstein at the Philadelphia Spectrum on either January 26 or 27, 1973.

“…Few rockers have been as willing as Young to lay themselves bare before their audience, and Time Fades Away ranks with the bravest and most painfully honest albums of his career — like the tequila Young was drinking on that tour, it isn’t for everyone, but you may be surprised by its powerful effects.” – Mark Deming,

• Vinyl LP

Side A:
1. Time Fades Away
2. Journey Through the Past
3. Yonder Stands the Sinner (feat. David Crosby)
4. L.A.
5. Love In Mind
Side B:
1. Don’t Be Denied
2. The Bridge
3. Last Dance (feat. David Crosby & Graham Nash)