1 en stock

Código: 801056733221 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,

Descripción del Producto

Special expanded edition of the acclaimed 2009 album from the Swedish Metal band including bonus tracks taken from the Longest Year EP. Night Is the New Day was recorded throughout July 2009 and was co-produced, engineered and mixed by David Castillo. An extension of the heaviness, depth and atmosphere featured on their previous outing, Night Is the New Day is also a more eclectic effort – moving between Prog grandeur, Ambient melancholy, Folk delicacy and the classic melodic anthems that are the staple of Katatonia’s uncompromising sound, completed by the haunting tones of Jonas Renkse’s vocal journeys of urban and emotional decay. Peaceville.

01 Forsaker

02 The Longest Year

03 Idle Blood

04 Onward Into Battle

05 Liberation

06 The Promise of Deceit

07 Nephilim

08 New Night

09 Inheritance

10 Day & Then the Shade

11 Departer

12 Ashen

13 Sold Heart

14 Day & Then the Shade (Frank Default Mix)

15 Idle Blood (Linje 14)