JOURNEY – 2001

$11.900 $6.900

3 en stock

Código: 074645402994 Categorías: , Etiqueta:

Descripción del Producto

Returning to the stage in 1998 with a new lineup, featuring founding members Neal Schon on guitar, Ross Valory on bass and long time member Jonathan Cain on keyboards, the band is joined by Steve Augeri on lead vocals and Deen Castronovo on drums.