JOE JACKSON ‎– LIVE 1980/1986



SKU: 0600753795958 Categorías: ,


PistasMostrar Créditos

The Beat Crazy Tour 1980
A1 One To One 3:41
A2 I’m The Man 4:18
A3 Beat Crazy 3:59
A4 Is She Really Going Out With Him? 3:49
A5 Don’t Wanna Be Like That 4:07
A6 Got The Time 4:28
The Night And Day Tour 1982/83
B1 On Your Radio 4:56
B2 Fools In Love 7:14
B3 Cancer 7:31
B4 Is She Really Going Out With Him? (A Cappella Version) 4:07
B5 Look Sharp! 4:17
The Body and Soul Tour 1984
C1 Sunday Papers 4:56
C2 Real Men 4:51
C3 Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Acoustic Version) 3:49
C4 Memphis 5:13
C5 A Slow Song 7:45
The Big World Tour 1986
D1 Be My Number Two 2:43
D2 Breaking Us In Two 4:05
D3 It’s Different For Girls 3:21
D4 You Can’t Get What You Want (‘Til You Know What You Want) 5:32
D5 Jumpin’ Jive 2:28
D6 Steppin’ Out 5:30