SKU: 8718469537303 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , ,


Joe Cocker Live is a superb live album by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. It was recorded on October 5th, 1989 at Memorial Auditorium in Lowell, Massachusetts with the exception of the last two tracks which were recorded in the studio.

The album features tracks by Dave Mason (“Feelin’ Alright”), Randy Newman (“Guilty”, “You Can Leave Your Hat On”), The Beatles (“With A Little Help From My Friends”), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit “You Are So Beautiful”.

The album went Platinum in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, and achieved Gold status in France. This is the first ever reissue of this double LP set on 180 gram audiophile vinyl!

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
Live album including 2 studio tracks
Remastered audio

Side A
1. Feelin’ Alright?
2. Shelter Me
3. Hitchcock Railway
4. Up Where We Belong
Side B
1. Guilty
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. When The Night Comes
4. Unchain My Heart

Side C
1. With A Little Help From My Friends
2. You Are So Beautiful
3. The Letter
Side D
1. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
2. High Time We Went
3. What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me*
4. Living In The Promiseland*