1 en stock

Categorías: , Etiquetas: , ,

Descripción del Producto

Called one of the finest new songwriters of his generation by Rolling Stone, Jake Bugg returns with On My One releasing 6/17 via Island Records. Recorded in London, Los Angeles and Nottingham, Jake wrote all 11 songs as well as produced most of the album except three Jacknife Lee (R.E.M, Radiohead) songs. Jake kicked off his campaign with sold out underplays at LA s El Rey Theatre, NYC s Bowery Ballroom, and Chicago s Metro in addition to performing at SXSW. He also made his TV debut for Gimme The Love on Kimmel s outdoor stage on March 15th.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. On My One
  2. Gimme The Love
  3. Love, Hope and Misery
  4. The Love We re Hoping For
  5. Put out the Fire
  6. Never Wanna Dance
  7. Bitter Salt
  8. Ain t No Rhyme
  9. Livin Up Country
  10. All That
  11. Hold On You