SKU: 4009910223017 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve with matt finish. The stereo version of this debut album by the world’s most successful prog band has been one of the most valued collectors’ LPs for years. Featuring the original line up, fronted by the charismatic Peter Gabriel, powered by the combined talents of keyboard supremo Tony Banks, bass player Mike Rutherford, lead guitarist Anthony Phillips and drummer John Silver, on this pre-Phil Collins era album, produced by Jonathan King. Genesis came up with a concept album of inspired songs and adventurous arrangements that has stood the test of time and has become a vital piece of rock history. This is an essential addition to any serious fan’s collection, and an important introduction to the music of a group that would one day enjoy enormous worldwide success.
  • – Disc 1 –
  • 1 Where the Sour Turns to Sweet – Genesis
  • 2 In the Beginning – Genesis
  • 3 Fireside Song – Genesis
  • 4 The Serpent – Genesis
  • 5 Am I Very Wrong? – Genesis
  • 6 In the Wilderness – Genesis
  • – Disc 2 –
  • 1 The Conqueror
  • 2 In Hiding
  • 3 One Day
  • 4 Window
  • 5 In Limbo
  • 6 Silent Sun
  • 7 A Place to Call My Own