1 disponibles

SKU: MOBSA2099 Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,



Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid SACD! Mastered From Original Master Tapes!

This blockbuster record helped define the 80s and catapulted Dire Straits to Arena Status!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time – Rated 352/500!

Audiophile System-Testing Sonics: Mobile Fidelity Hybrid SACD Captures Nuances of Mark Knopfler’s Guitar Playing, Textures of Band’s Hallmark Rhythms!

1985 Set Has Sold More Than 9 Million Copies in U.S. Alone, Ranked #351 on Rolling Stone’s List of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time!

Winner of Two Grammy Awards: Best-Engineered Recording and Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group With Vocal!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Mastered From Original Master Tapes

Mark Knopfler, guitars, vocals
Alan Clark, keyboards
Guy Fletcher, keyboards, vocals
John Illsley, bass, vocals
Omar Hakim, drums
Terry Williams, drums

1. So Far Away
2. Money for Nothing
3. Walk of Life
4. Your Latest Trick
5. Why Worry
6. Ride Across the River
7. The Man’s Too Strong
8. One World
9. Brothers in Arms