1 disponibles

SKU: 7599399956 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Renowned hit songwriter and producer David Foster puts on a concert at Vegas’ Mandalay Bay featuring Michael Buble, Babyface, Boz Scaggs, Peter Cetera, Andrea Boccelli, Katherine McPhee and many others. 2009/color/120 min/NR.

The spectacular one night only concert of David Foster and Friends is now available on Blu Ray disc. Spotlighting #1 hits, award winning songs and other favorites.The May 23, 2008 show at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas was unforgettable. Now ‘Hit Man: David Foster & Friends’ scores a direct hit with music fans at home.


Included on the Blu-ray:

1. Andre Agassi Intro
2. St. Elmo’s Love Theme – David Foster and Kenny G
3. Can’t Help Falling in Love – David Foster
4. She’s a Beauty/Man in Motion – Michael Johns
5. Mornin’/After the Love has Gone – Brian McKnight
6. Barbra Streisand Video
7. Somewhere – Katherine McPhee
8. Through the Fire – Renee Olstead
9. Got to Be Real – Cheryl Lynn
10. Wildflower – Blake Shelton
11. Urban Cowboy Video
12. Love Look What You’ve Done – Boz Scaggs
13. Jo Jo – Boz Scaggs
14. Chocolate Legs – Eric Benet
15. Hard to Say I’m Sorry/You’re the Inspiration/Glory of Love – Peter Cetera
16. Amapola – Andrea Bocelli
17. Because We Believe – Andrea Bocelli
18. The Prayer – Andrea Bocelli and Katherine McPhee

1. David Foster Intro
2. Asturias – William Joseph
3. Because You Loved Me – Céline Dion and David Foster Music Video
4. I Swear – Kevon and Kenny «Babyface» Edmonds
5. Feeling Good – Michael Bublé
6. Home – Michael Bublé and Blake Shelton
7. Save the Last Dance – Michael Bublé
8. Bodyguard Video with Kevin Costner
9. I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You – Charice
10. Alla Luce del Sole – Josh Groban
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water – Josh Groban
12. You Raise Me Up – Josh Groban
13. Got to Be Real – All
14. Closing Words and Farewell

Behind-the-scenes tour