SKU: 050087348175 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:


Original score to the 2016 motion picture composed by Michael Giacchino. From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars standalone films, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, an all-new epic adventure. In a time of conflict, a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

1 He’s Here for Us
2 A Long Ride Ahead
3 Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
4 Trust Goes Both Ways
5 When Has Become Now
6 Jedha Arrival
7 Jedha City Ambush
8 Star-Dust
9 Confrontation on Eadu
10 Krennic’s Aspirations
11 Rebellions Are Built on Hope
12 Rogue One
13 Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
14 Scrambling the Rebel Fleet
15 At-Act Assault
16 The Master Switch
17 Your Father Would Be Proud
18 Hope
19 Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
20 The Imperial Suite
21 Guardians of the Whills Suite