SKU: 00633367787828 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Three CDs featuring the complete concert from Vienna on Dec. 1st 2016 mixed from the original multi-track tapes. CDs Presented in concert sequence with discs 1 & 2 featuring the complete first and second sets. CD 3 features Vienna encores plus the long awaited live recorded debut of Fracture by the 2016 line-up as performed in Copenhagen. CD3 also features a series of soundscapes edited into newly sequenced pieces. Drawn from the introduction music (composed/improvised afresh for each night) & featuring Robert Fripp, Mel Collins & Tony Levin, this essential component of current live KC shows also receives it’s most complete presentation to date. Presented in a 4 fold-out digifile package with 16 pages booklet featuring tour photos & notes by David Singleton & housed in a slipcase.

Disc 1 – First Set
1. Walk On: Soundscapes: “Monk Morph Music Of The Chamber”
2. “Hell Hounds of Krim”
3. “Pictures of a City”
4. “Dawn Song”
5. “Suitable Grounds for The Blues”
7. “The Construkction of Light”
8. “The Court of the Crimson King”
9. “The Letters”
10. “Sailors’ Tale”
11. “Interlude”
12. “Radical Action II”
13. “Level Five”

Disc 2 – Second Set
1. “Fairy Dust Of The Drumsons”
2. “Peace: An End”
3. “Cirkus”
4. “Indiscipline”
5. “Epitaph”
6. “Easy Money”
7. “Devil Dogs of Tessellation Row”
8. “Red”
9. “Meltdown”
10. “Larks’ Tongues in Aspic Part Two”
11. “Starless”

Disc 3: Encores and Expansions
1. “Heroes”
2. “Fracture”
3. “21st Century Schizoid Man”
4. “Schoenberg Softened His Hat”
5. “Ahriman’s Ceaseless Corruptions”
6. “Spenta’s Counter Claim”