SKU: 602547576439 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


2015 release, the fourth studio album from the Canadian-born pop artist and the long-awaited follow-up to Believe (2012). Purpose includes the singles «What Do You Mean?» and «Sorry», which was produced by Skrillex with the collaboration of DJ and producer Blood Pop. The album also includes collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Jack U, Diplo and others. «Overall, I’m just happy with the place I’m at creatively.» Justin says. «I feel like this is probably the best I’ve been. There’s not really a direction. It’s like, uplifting music that people can dance to… it’s a little different, it’s really uplifting and people are going to smile when they listen to it.»
  • Tracks:
  • 1 Mark My Words
  • 2 I’ll Show You
  • 3 What Do You Mean?
  • 4 Sorry
  • 5 Love Yourself
  • 6 Company
  • 7 No Pressure
  • 8 No Sense
  • 9 The Feeling
  • 10 Life Is Worth Living
  • 11 Where Are Ü Now
  • 12 Children
  • 13 Purpose