SKU: 794043188503 Categorías: , Etiqueta:



***Disponible para pre-venta***

Entregas a partir del Miércoles 30 de Marzo de 2.016.


Deluxe two CD edition with exclusive mini size poster. Includes five bonus tracks. Original soundtrack to the 2016 feature film. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice is a collaborative effort by film composers Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL (aka Tom Holkenborg). The composers discussed their close working relationship with director Zack Snyder. «Zack allows us to try things we haven’t tried before. He’s very supportive of the eccentricities that we bring to this,» says Zimmer. Junkie XL concurred. «He’s very open and accepting of our ideas, and infuses the creative process with an energy that inspires you.» «Hans and Tom (Junkie XL) created an incredibly compelling and interesting new musical world for Batman, while continuing to expand on the amazing world and themes Hans had previously created for Superman,» noted director Zack Snyder. «By aligning their vision with my perspective and seeing the characters anew through the lens of the film they were able to support the visual aspects of movie in a way that elevates the film to another level. In so many ways, they become the final texture, the final note in the process of creating the world.»


  • 1 Beautiful Lie
  • 2 Their War Here
  • 3 The Red Capes Are Coming
  • 4 Day of the Dead
  • 5 Must There Be a Superman?
  • 6 New Rules
  • 7 Do You Bleed?
  • 8 Problems Up Here
  • 9 Black and Blue
  • 10 Tuesday
  • 11 Is She with You?
  • 12 This Is My World
  • 13 Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)
  • 14 Blood of My Blood (Bonus Track)
  • 15 Vigilante (Bonus Track)
  • 16 May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track)
  • 17 They Were Hunters (Bonus Track)
  • 18 Fight Night (Bonus Track)