SKU: 889853743421 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Two CD live archive release from the iconic singer/songwriter. For decades, Bob Dylan’s performance in Manchester was incorrectly labeled, The Royal Albert Hall Concert. Now, for the first time, the real Royal Albert Hall concert, originally recorded for a live album by CBS Records, is finally being released as a standalone set, titled The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert. This show is also included in the 1966 Live Recordings box set. Dylan is accompanied on these recordings by the musicians who would eventually form The Band – Robbie Robertson (guitar), Rick Danko (bass, backing vocals), Richard Manuel (piano), and Garth Hudson (organ) plus Mickey Jones (drums).

Disc 1 –
1 She Belongs to Me 3:51 (Live from London 5/26/66) Bob Dylan
2 Fourth Time Around 4:32
3 Visions of Johanna 7:57
4 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue 5:53
5 Desolation Row 12:05
6 Just Like a Woman 5:26
7 Mr. Tambourine Man 9:16
– Disc 2 –
1 Tell Me, Momma 4:52
2 I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) 6:26
3 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 3:43
4 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues 6:15
5 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 4:05
6 One Too Many Mornings 4:08
7 Ballad of a Thin Man 7:29
8 Like a Rolling Stone 8:25