SKU: 094638246527 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Digitally re-mastered digipak edition of this classic 1967 album from The Beatles featuring ‘I Am the Walrus’, ‘All You Need Is Love’, ‘Strawberry Fields Forever’, ‘Penny Lane’, ‘Magical Mystery Tour’ and many more. The album has been re-mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London utilizing state of the art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment, carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings. Within the CD’s new packaging, the booklet includes detailed historical notes along with informative recording notes. A newly produced mini-documentary on the making of the album is included as a QuickTime file on each album. The documentary contains archival footage, rare photographs and never-before-heard studio chat from The Beatles, offering a unique and very personal insight into the studio atmosphere. Capitol.

1 Magical Mystery Tour
2 The Fool on the Hill
3 Flying
4 Blue Jay Way
5 Your Mother Should Know
6 I Am the Walrus
7 Hello, Goodbye
8 8 Strawberry Fields Forever
9 Penny Lane
10 Baby You’re a Rich Man
11 All You Need Is Love
12 Magical Mystery Tour Mini-Documentary [Multimedia]