2 disponibles (puede reservarse)

SKU: UNIHDI175N Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,


This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

This compilation album by award-winning singer/songwriter Cat Stevens contains «Morning Has Broken» , «Peace Train» and the award winning «The First Cut Is the Deepest», which has a hit single for four different artists.

• Limited Edition!
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan

1. Moonshadow
2. Father and Son
3. Morning Has Broken
4. Wild World
5. The First Cut Is the Deepest
6. Lady d’Arbanville
7. Oh Very Young
8. Matthew and Son
9. Sitting
10. Hard Headed Woman
11. I Love My Dog
12. Rubylove
13. Don’t Be Shy
14. Can’t Keep It In
15. Here Comes My Baby
16. Into White
17. (Remember the Days of the) Old Schoolyard
18. Where Do the Children Play?
19. Land o’Freelove & Goodbye
20. Another Saturday Night
21. The Foreigner Suite: (excerpt)
22. Just Another Night
23. Peace Train
24. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out