SKU: 5016958996499 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


2016 release a live version of Björk’s Grammy-nominated eighth studio album Vulnicura. Following the success of Vulnicura, Björk was honored with the award for Best International Female at the Brits. This was Björk’s fifth Brit award and followed the announcement that Vulnicura had been chosen as Rough Trade’s Album of the Year. Vulnicura Live is made up of Björk’s favorite performances from her 2015 tour, including all songs from the original release plus some carefully selected favorites from previous works. The songs were performed live with the Alarm Will Sound & Heritage Orchestras, and critically acclaimed producers The Haxan Cloak & Arca. The artwork was designed by the iconic design partnership M/M Paris.
1 Stonemilker
2 Lionsong
3 History of Touches
4 Black Lake
5 Family
6 Notget
7 Undo
8 Come to Me
9 I See Who You Are
10 Wanderlust
11 Quicksand
12 Mutual Core
13 Mouth Mantra