2 en stock

Código: 602537433834 Categorías: , Etiqueta:

Descripción del Producto

On October 29, RGE ups the ante with the release of BLACK RADIO 2 (Blue Note), another genre-defying effort that takes the BLACK RADIO blueprint and builds to even greater heights. The core remains the Experiment, as astoundingly versatile a band as has ever existed, featuring Robert Glasper on keyboards, Derrick Hodge on bass, Mark Colenburg on drums, and Casey Benjamin on vocoder and saxophone. Providing the vocals throughout is another jaw-dropping roll call of vocalists including Common, Patrick Stump, Brandy, Jill Scott, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony Hamilton, Faith Evans, Norah Jones, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Emeli Sandi, Lalah Hathaway, and Malcolm-Jamal Warner.


Baby Tonight (Black Radio 2 Theme) / Mic Check 2 4:23
I Stand Alone 4:54
What Are We Doing 3:35
Calls 5:42
Worries 3:37
Trust 7:30
Yet To Find 4:41
You Own Me 4:26
Let It Ride 7:08
Persevere 4:36
Somebody Else 3:44
Jesus Children 5:29