$19.900 $15.900

50 disponibles

SKU: 7804650101888 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


The amazing Queen – starring the equally amazing Freddie Mercury – in a mind-blowing live concert for a sea of thrilled fans in Rio de Janeiro in 1985. Includes powerful live versions of ‘Tie Your Mother Down,’ ‘Radio Ga-Ga,’ ‘Seven Seas of Rhye,’ ‘We Will Rock You,’ ‘We Are the Champions,’ ‘Bohemian Rhapsody,’ & many more. Immortal. 2009.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Liar
  5. Its A Hard Life
  6. Is This The World We Created
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Brighton Rock
  9. Hammer To Fall
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. Radio Ga-Ga
  12. I Want To Break Free
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen