3 disponibles

SKU: 0602557048445 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Limited double vinyl LP in gatefold jacket. Greatest Hits II is a compilation album by British rock band Queen, released in 1991. It reached #1 on the UK Albums Chart, and is the tenth best-selling album in UK Chart history with sales of 3.9 million copies as of 2014, and has sold 19 million copies worldwide. Accumulated sales (Greatest Hits II and Classic Queen for the US and Canada combined) are in excess of 23 million worldwide. The compilation contains most of Queen’s European hits from 1981 to 1991. It was released less than a month before the death of lead singer Freddie Mercury and was the last Queen release of any kind while he was still alive.

A1 A Kind Of Magic 4:24
A2 Under Pressure 4:04
Co-producer, Vocals – David Bowie
A3 Radio Ga Ga 5:45
A4 I Want It All 4:01
A5 I Want To Break Free 4:23
B1 Innuendo 6:32
B2 It’s A Hard Life 4:07
B3 Breakthru 4:07
B4 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:15
C1 Headlong 4:38
C2 The Miracle 5:00
C3 I’m Going Slightly Mad 4:23
C4 The Invisible Man 3:56
D1 Hammer To Fall 3:39
D2 Friends Will Be Friends 4:07
D3 The Show Must Go On 4:31
D4 One Vision 4:03