1 en stock

Código: 2435344632 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:

Descripción del Producto

What a collection of Nat King Cole Classics! Every song on this CD will take your breath away. With 20 of the greatest love songs ever written performed by one of the greatest balladeers of all time all combined with the stunning sound of the XRCD2 process…you can’t miss with this album.

1. Stardust
2. Answer Me
3. Autumn Leaves
4. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
5. These Foolish Things
6. There Goes My Heart
7. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
8. You Made Me Love You
9. Blossom Fell
10. More
11. Love Letters
12. Oh How I Miss You Tonight
13. Brazilian Love Song
14. You’re My Everything
15. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
16. You’ll Never Know
17. He’ll Have To Go
18. Stay As Sweet As You Are
19. The More I See You
20. The Party’s Over